Dan knows why

I’m a newbie to trading and investing in crypto but I also know a lot of people in this field and people that work for bittrex …they state the ceo deaf knows why delisting is happening its not an unknown as its said …before I continue I am a large holder and not spreading fud but dan u should deaf explain more …when u buy from bittrex the money u spent on the coin goes to the person that sold it to u …when u buy from safex directly who gets that money? more should be said so no one going of assumptions…again I’m here for the long haul and hate fud and this is prob coming off bad bc I’m not going to proof read there should just be way more pr going on right now in my opinion…if this is just a miner thing ok just seems fishy and has been said repeatedly in other post hence the reason we or I would like more info …friendly convo just thoughts

This has been told.

The site sells you safex for slightly over market price and then buys more coin from exchanges

The difference in price covers both market volatility and provides a small return for the project development.

Thats not much info and suggests a number of possible scenarios from Dan being a real bad man, to Bittrex being loose with their words. Really doesn’t tell us much and feeds the ones who are already suspicious.

Yes they could have told Dan 1-6 months ago that they were (going to) investigating safex and if it fails any of the market listing tests then it would be delisted. So from their side they can say Dan already knew, but really we all know the tests applied, just not which one triggered the delisting. Obviously the most likely is the securities test failed.

1 Like