Written transcript of Dan's Catch up on Twitter Spaces

Hi all, for those who haven’t heard Dan’s interview on X (or Twitter if you prefer) Spaces, here’s a written copy if you prefer to read it. The transcription was done by AI (thanks to galicone for creating it) and I’ve cleaned up a few of the spelling and translation mistakes. Timestamps have been left on in case anyone wants to refer back to the original audio. The interview starts at the 2 minute 14 second mark.

02:14-02:15
Dan Dabek
This thing on?

02:17-02:19
Max Infeld
Yeah, loud and clear. Can you guys hear me alright?

02:21-02:22
Dan Dabek
Papa emoji if you hear.

02:33-02:35
Max Infeld
Hear a little bit of background noise streaming, Dan.

02:36-02:37
Dan Dabek
Yeah, let me lower that.

02:43-03:36
Max Infeld
That’s better. Yeah, sounds good.But what do you say we get going, guys? Okay, I’m ready. Let’s do it. Hey, guys. So I’m Max Infeld. I’m an early crypto artist, been with the curio cards, work on the game alien worlds. Anyway, super excited we’re today to learn about Safex from Dan Dabek himself. Safex is an OG project. Excited to learn about where it’s been, some of the trials and tribulations and overcomings. Just super excited to be here. So, Dan, what is the state of Safex in the Safex marketplace?

03:37-05:55
Dan Dabek