Hypothetical scenario for Safex

First few lines to introduce myself and explain you my background of knowledge about the subject. I’m studying finance at the University I have a particular interest regarding projects with a common points decentralization. First, I started to get interested in bitcoins several years ago. Subsequently, I deepened my research and invested at the beginning of Ethereum and MaidSafe two innovations that are quite ingenious and I think both have a very promising future.