Help-Bought w/ Option 1 Video, Timer Locked, BTC Sent, No SAFEX

Hi I am new to SAFEX and really like the concept and team.

I tried to buy SAFEX 2 days ago. I downloaded the wallet v0.0.2 and followed the videos to buy my first SAFEX. I created a public private key (per video). I imported the private key and it brought in the public key correctly. I went through the process to buy using Option 1. Everything went smoothly until I got to the Send “x” BTC to “Public Address” page with timer.

For safety I wrote down the “Send to Public Address” provide by the software. For accuracy I copied and pasted that address and amount of BTC into my Exodus wallet to send. I checked the address and it was correct and then hit send. The required BTC left my Exodus wallet fine. All this in less then 5 minutes on the timer. Then the problem. The Wallet page where I got the “Sent to Address” from,with the timer, never showed the conformation of my send. I waited the 30 minutes on the timer. When it ran out i clicked the button to extend more time. This time the timer came up as just 15 min but the 15 min timer never moved forward it just sat there - locked at 15 min. I left the computer on, on that page, waiting for conformation, for several hours, but nothing ever come through. I followed the transaction with Blockcypher and the BTC went to the address provided but no corresponding SAFEX went to my account. I eventually closed it, not knowing what else to do, and hoped the process had worked and that the conformation pop-up on the page had just malfunctioned. I waited the 24 hours but unfortunately still no SAFEX in the wallet. Today still no SAFEX, 48 hours.

Finally, I checked my SAFEX public address on OmnExplorer and there are no coins. I also checked the public address provided to me by the wallet software for where I was supposed to send my BTC and the BTC’s are sitting there.