Safex FAQ: Seeking out your questions

Greetings everyone,

We want to take the time to create a FAQ and provide the answers for our WIki and Website.

The way this works: Just post your questions and they will be answered in the upcoming FAQ and Wiki releases.

If you can, please take the time and drop your question here. We will do our best to answer and clarify each and every single question posted into this thread.

Sincerely,
Safex Developers

7 Likes

What is the difference between Safex Coins and Chilli coins?

5 Likes

I would love a comparison of SAFEX and other contenders. Why is SAFEX better. How does it compare with scaling, speed, ease of use, etc…

How much of a % rest solely on your shoulders? Why do you so so much yourself? Is this the explanation for time between commits?

Is Safex on the Bitcoin blockchain or Safe Network? I am still learning and get a little confused.

7 Likes

Greetings,

I wanted to ask how many SAFEX coins you need to hold i order to earn a percentage?

8 Likes

Hello,

A basic question. Let’s say i have 10 Safex coins in a bitcoin address at omniwallet, with 0.1 BTC.

I wish to move my safex coins to a paper wallet, generated in bitaddress.org.

a. Can i move only 5 Safex coins to my paper wallet bitcoin address? Do i need to move a proportional ammout to do so?

b. Can i move just my Safex coins to my paper wallet bitcoin address, keeping all 0.1 BTC in my omniwallet?

2 Likes

questions:
1-why the majority of the cryptocurrencies developers (let’s be precise Safex) do not assign a good marketing team, knowing that a marketing team can increase attention of new investors and even experienced investors towards Safex coin?

2- To which extent would Safex coin affect the cryptocurrency’s future ? (we hope a detailed answer to be provided with a detailed vision)

3- To which extent does Safex coin team believe that Safexcoin would dominate or be a leader in the cryptocurrency market ?